Contact

Milo BV head office

Gouwzeestraat 10 | 1382 KD Weesp | The Netherlands
T: +31 (0)88 2401600

Sales: Michael Deiters en Linda van Keulen
michael.deiters@milocoats.com   linda.van.keulen@milocoats.com

After Sales: Natasha van Liempt
natasha.van.liempt@milocoats.com

Showroom Milo BV Nederland

Amsterdam World Fashion Center tower 4, 6th floor, space #11
T +31 (0) 88 240 1600
E: info@milocoats.com

Belgium | Luxembourg

Greet Cuyvers
D.R.D Fashion | Luitberg 2 | 1853 Strombeek-Bever
T: +32 2 261 10 10 | +32 475 44 66 70
E: greet@drd-fashion.be

Germany | Austria

Zahir Khan
MILO BV | Fashion House 2 Raum C 023
Danziger Strasse 111 | D-40468 Düsseldorf
M: +49 (0) 151 649 55 688
E: zahir.khan@milocoats.com

Denmark | Norway | Sweden

Steen Toft
Toft Cph | Bella Center Stand B 0 209 | Center Blvd 5 | DK-2300 Copenhagen S | Denmark
T: +45 (0)40 36 05 87
E: steen@toft-cph.dk
www.toft-cph.dk

Finland | The Baltics

Anna Duwaldt
Temp Oy | Fashion Center | 1A5, 1A5B | Härkähaankuja 14 | 01730 Vantaa
T: +358(0)400 587126
E: info@temp.fi

Poland

Grzegorz Marek, Anita Nowakowska- Marek
Multitextil S.C. | Ul. Sienkiewicza 23 | 05-080 Izabelin B
T: +48 22 722 65 50
E: k.blonska@multi-textil.pl

Greece

Dimatex
20 Valaoritou street, 546 25, Thessaloniki, Greece
T: +30 2310 542824
E: dimatex@cyta.gr

Contact Formulier

captcha